Branching Out On The Interwebs!

In the past two weeks I’ve been able to reach out further with my writing.

StorkNet, a pregnancy and parenting website, has chosen to follow my pregnancy as one of their featured pregnancy journals.  These entries are basically the same as the content found on my other WordPress blog.  Sometimes I do a little editing from the personal blog before the journal entry goes public on StorkNet to remove content that might not be suitable for everyone.  Ha.  But they mirror each other for the most part.

Also, a newly-launched roller derby website, DerbyLife.com, ran an article of mine earlier this week.  You can find the article here.  I hope to be involved with this site some more, either as a contributing writer or to help with some copy-editing.  Fingers crossed!

So, hey, this writing thing might go eventually somewhere.  For now I just enjoy writing for myself because it keeps me thinking.  That’s always a good thing!

Leave a Reply

